"Events come  

and go....

but Exquisite

Events are long

remembered and with

The Petal Push our

beautifully hand-crafted

décor and floral

arrangements will

enhance every event"

 

Address:
620 Brentwood East Drive
Nashville, TN 37211
Click Here for a Google Map

Phone: (615) 333-9200
Fax: (615) 794-9886

Email: eventsbycathy@gmail.com

 

Testimonials

Our daughter was recently married in mid September in Franklin, TN. The arrangement (decorations, flowers, and facilitation) was handled by Exquisite Events by Cathy and the Petal Push. We have been requested to rate their services and are honored to participate. The highest rating we can bestow is 5 stars!

*Quality of Service 5 stars: Cathy listened (so important) to what my daughter and wife's concepts were and utilized her creativity to turn an "average" sanctuary into a beautiful venue for our wedding. *Responsiveness 5 stars: Normally, Cathy was responding to our questions/concerns within 24 hours notice.

*Professionalism 5 stars: Seen particularly in the actual rehearsal where she and Nicki guided the wedding parties and in her patient demeanor as we navigated thru this nerve racking process. *Value 5 stars: Excellent value, particularly in alleviating stress level associated with a wedding for both bride and mother.

*Flexibility 5 stars: The ability to turn a small sanctuary and a small coffee “fellowship" area into a beautiful venue and reception area was probably the most impressive part of her service. The flower arrangements were absolutely amazing, and the decorations used allowed us to experience a truly "exquisite wedding". Overall, Cathy and her team far exceeded our expectations and we highly recommend her services to anyone! Thanks.

David
11/12/13
 

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Exquisite events did the decorations and flowers for a baby shower I hosted. It truly was exquisite! The flowers were the “Pièce de résistance”! The arrangements were absolutely beautiful! I have seen many pictures of different arrangements done by Exquisite Events, and all of them, including the ones at my event, were unique, innovative, and one-of-a-kind. If you are looking for someone to make your event beautiful and unique, from flowers to decorations to serving pieces, Exquisite Events is the company for you.

~Jessica
04/20/2013

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Exquisite Events planned and executed for me a beautiful event for the American Red Cross, A reunion at Arrington vineyards, TN. It was the most beautiful picnic I have ever attended in my life. Cathy can make a picnic exquisite! The tables and flowers were awesome! She had a showing for me a few days in advance to see if our taste for décor was compatible and it most assuredly fit together. She came at the arranged time and all was completed in plenty of time for me to relax before the event. Thank you Cathy for a job well done!

~Gwen
04/13/2013

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Wow! As the mother of the bride, I can tell you that everything Cathy with Exquisite Events did for my daughter’s wedding was perfect! They listened to what she wanted and made it happen. The feathers, flowers, table décor cake stand…oh my goodness the cake stand, ceremony arrangements…everything was beautiful! I couldn’t have asked for more!

~Mary Linda
03/23/2013

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Cathy did my wedding and decorations for the reception. I’m older and it wasn’t my first wedding. It was important to me that the flowers be beautiful without being overwhelming. Cathy listened to my thoughts and executed the most beautiful wedding and reception ever! I know nothing about flowers. She created the theme for the chapel and reception all on her own. The effect was stunning! Everyone who attended the wedding or has seen the pictures, comment on how beautiful and creative the arrangements were, Nikki and Cthy were wonderful to work with. They are competent, cheerful, and ready to work the long hours it takes to make your event perfect!

~Becky
02/23/2013

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Exquisite Events definitely took my wedding over the top!!! All of our guests were amazed with how beautiful and perfect it was. We were told numerous times that it was the most beautiful wedding they had ever been to!!! Exquisite Events took my vision and took it to the next level! More incredible and beautiful than I ever thought possible.

~Satisfied Customer
09/29/2012

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Exquisite Events was absolutely wonderful! We contracted with them to provide table decorations and flowers for a bridesmaid’s luncheon held in a private dining room at a local restaurant. All I can say was that the event was beautiful….way above our original expectations!!! Exquisite Events takes your event to the next level and makes it more perfect than you can imagine. They truly have a unique flair. I look forward to using them in the future for many more events.

~Robin
06/29/2012

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Exquisite Events is certainly one of a kind. I would highly recommend their expertise in flowers and decorating to anyone. They truly gave us the “wedding of our dreams”. Their exquisite design and professionalism made our say perfect not only for us but for our guests as well. If you’re planning the wedding of your dreams, I highly recommend you use Exquisite Events. You will get everything you want and more. Thank you Exquisite Events for the best day of our lives!

~Jenni
04/02/2011

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I had Cathy from exquisite Events help with my daughter’s wedding. She participated in the planning and was there for the entire day before the wedding, to make sure everything was perfect. She transported all of her crystals and fresh flowers, over 400 miles herself, to be there! You can see in the pictures that the place settings, flowers, favors, and table décor were absolutely beautiful! She even made the flower girls dress, the cake topper, and coordinated tablecloths! They hung beautiful crystals on the flower centerpieces and each place setting had a beautiful rose along with a wine stopper favor. They kept the candles in their holders, lit all evening. I had total trust that they would make everything perfect and do it in time. Even the lobby and bathrooms were decorated by Exquisite Events and Touch of Bling. It was absolutely gorgeous! You will enjoy working with Exquisite Events. They are very professional and have lots of great ideas. They listen to exactly what you want and make the process fun. Everything on the day of the wedding was absolutely beautiful…a truly platinum wedding. Thank you Exquisite Events for helping to create what everyone honestly commented that it was the most beautiful wedding they had been to! 

~Janet
08/14/2010